Patient TESTIMONIALS

131 Reviews | write a review
default image

It’s almost a year and I don’t have any …

Before I had my teeth fixed I couldn’t’ chew a steak (my favorite food) or bite an apple. The implants were the best thing that I could have done for myself. I smile a lot but was always hiding my mouth with my hands until Dr. Wassef fixed me up. It’s almost a year and I don’t have any pain or misgivings about the implants or dentures.

Gail I. Perth Amboy , NJ March 6, 2010

default image

Rarely in my life have I felt such …

Rarely in my life have I felt such gratitude for the kindness, friendliness, and concern shown me as I did today at Glenwood Premier Dental. All of the staff was so welcoming an accommodating from the moment I walked in the door. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable in a stressful situation. Dr. Wassef and his staff presented a very generous treatment plan and offered a variety of payment plants to suit our budget. I appreciate all they have don’t and will be recommending Glenwood Premier Dental to all of my friends.

Nancy K. Keansburg , NJ April 22, 2010

default image

I can’t thank you enough for getting my …

I can’t thank you enough for getting my dentures in record time. I must say they are perfect and I get so many compliments on them. I felt beautiful at my son’s wedding. Again, thank you so much!

Ruth O. Hazlet , NJ May 17, 2010

default image

Thank-you Dr. Wassef… You’ve truly …

I can't Thank You enough for giving me my smile back! I was ashamed of how bad my teeth looked but after Dr. Wassef did his magic, everybody keeps telling me how great I look. I feel like I have a new lease on life. I can eat the foods I love now and I don't have to hide my teeth anymore. I smile all the time & I have my confidence back!
Thank-you Dr. Wassef... You've truly changed my life!

Janis T. Hazlet , NJ August 22, 2011

default image

I’ve had a lot of dental work with many …

I've had a lot of dental work with many dentists & without a doubt, Dr. Wassef is the BEST DENTIST by far! I was nervous about having an implant but the procedure was so quick and easy that I was shocked when they said it was done! I was so impressed that I even talked with another patient afterward to let her know she had nothing to worry about because she was in great hands. My experience has been nothing short of EXCELLENT! I am grateful I found Glenwood Dental and recommend them to anybody who wants to discover what outstanding dental care is all about!
THANKS... I'm a true believer now!

Daniel G. Hazlet , NJ May 11, 2012

default image

I left my dentist after 25 years after …

When I came to Dr. Wassef I was in extreme discomfort due to gum disease. My former dentist did not believe in laser therapy and I heard horror stories about the “surgical” perio process. I left my dentist after 25 years after talking extensively to Dr. Wassef and his staff about the laser perio process and the results I would get. There was little to no pain involved and I was very happy with the results. His staff makes me very comfortable during each visit and they are extremely attentive. I highly recommend the laser perio process for anyone with gum problems, especially with Dr. Wassef.

Amy M. Union Beach , NJ October 30, 2014

default image

After the great job they did no one else …

After visiting two different dentist in Northeast PA and having both of them tell me I needed four teeth extracted I had almost given up hope. At thirty four years old the last thing you want to hear is your losing your teeth. I had almost gotten the procedure done when a close friend from college recommended Dr. Wassef. He took one look at my teeth and said “I can save them all.” I couldn’t believe my ears. It has been six months since my procedure and my teeth are doing amazing. I drive over two hours from PA every three months to have cleaning at Glenwood. After the great job they did no one else will ever touch my teeth. Coming to Glenwood Premier was by far the best thing I could have ever done. Can’t thank you guys enough!

Ryan H. Stroudsberg , PA November 6, 2014

default image

I am so glad I found this wonderful …

When I first came to Dr. Wassef, my mouth was a mess. I had bleeding gums, an implant that was infected and didn’t know what to do. Dr. Wassef sat and explained in detail what my options were. I first chose to go with the perio-laser for my gums. Since I had that done, with no pain, or discomfort afterward, my gums now do not bleed when I brush and healed so well. The implant was removed and a bridge put in that is wonderful. I can now eat and chew on that side with no pain.
Dr. Wassef was very patient and understanding of my fears and explained everything in detail before it was done. I greatly appreciate all that he has done for me in the past year and a half. The staff in the office is all very caring and comforting also. I am so glad I found this wonderful practice.

Susan E. Hazlet , NJ November 17, 2014

default image

Glenwood Premier Dental Group, Hazlet

Dr. Wassef is an extrodinary Doctor. As well as his assistants, technicians, administrative staff, etc. , and anyone else I may have forgotten. The practice is exceptional.
Dr. Wassef did an implant a while ago, and it didn't seem to take like it should have. Dr. Wassef took it out, replaced it with a new one. Now it is staying put the way it should.
Just recently, Dr. Wassef used a laser to desensitize a tooth. When I would eat something, especially something cold, it really hurt terribly. After my treatment I do not feel anymore pain in that tooth. Thank you Dr. Wassef. Also, thanks goes to Erica for all that she does. She also does her job well.

Lester Johnson Keyport , NJ February 12, 2015

default image

Thanks Dr. Wassef-my smile is bigger and …

I have been a patient of Dr. Wassef for several years and he is the best! I didn't think I would ever have straight teeth and was told by other dentists that I was not a good candidate for Invisalign. But thanks to Dr. Wassef, I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I have a brand new smile. His meticulous attention to all the details during the process ensured that my teeth came out perfectly. He truly made me feel like my teeth, and the outcome, was just as important to him as it was to me. He did a great job shaping my teeth and I couldn't be happier with the results. Also, if you are looking for a whitening treatment that is super quick and painless, Dr. Wassef has the answer. It takes just 10 minutes and I was out the door in a snap! Thank you Dr. Wassef-my smile is now always bigger and brighter!

Veronica Middletown , NJ February 17, 2015

default image

Is this a dentist office or family?

Who likes going to the dentist? Definitely not me but this old dog is actually learning a new trick. From Alexa at the front desk to Erika the Hygienist and Dr. Mark Wassef I couldn't find one thing to complain about. Greeted like a friend when you walk in your visit here should leave you smiling no pun intended.

State of the art Dentistry with a human touch is the easiest way to describe this place. There motto "The Ultimate Patient Experience" must be instilled in all of there employees. Every person that works there that I have either crossed paths with or had the experience of talking to made me feel at ease and like I was talking to old friends.

Alexa is very warm greeting and shows genuine concern. What a good way to start your visit. Next are the assistants, sorry ladies I forgot your names but you both know who you are, are very nice and will make you feel comfortable. Dr. Wassef has got to be the friendliest dentist and most talented dentist I've ever met. Very proficient and doesn't settle for ok. And last but definitely not the least is Erika. Excellent at cleaning and dental care and really knows how to do her job with speed, accuracy and compassion.

So in general I'm so impressed with this dentist and his staff that I and my daughters come here and would highly recommend anyone who doesn't like dentists to give Glenwood Premier Dentistry a shot.

Scott MATAWAN , NEW November 13, 2015

default image

Is this a dentist office or family?

Who likes going to the dentist? Definitely not me but this old dog is actually learning a new trick. From Alexa at the front desk to Erika the Hygienist and Dr. Mark Wassef I couldn't find one thing to complain about. Greeted like a friend when you walk in your visit here should leave you smiling no pun intended.

State of the art Dentistry with a human touch is the easiest way to describe this place. There motto "The Ultimate Patient Experience" must be instilled in all of there employees. Every person that works there that I have either crossed paths with or had the experience of talking to made me feel at ease and like I was talking to old friends.

Alexa is very warm greeting and shows genuine concern. What a good way to start your visit. Next are the assistants, sorry ladies I forgot your names but you both know who you are, are very nice and will make you feel comfortable. Dr. Wassef has got to be the friendliest dentist and most talented dentist I've ever met. Very proficient and doesn't settle for ok. And last but definitely not the least is Erika. Excellent at cleaning and dental care and really knows how to do her job with speed, accuracy and compassion.

So in general I'm so impressed with this dentist and his staff that I and my daughters come here and would highly recommend anyone who doesn't like dentists to give Glenwood Premier Dentistry a shot.

Scott MATAWAN , NEW November 13, 2015

default image

THIS IS THE DENTIST YOU HAVE BEEN …

... was looking for a new Dentist..got a coupon in the mail..and decided to take a chance on Dr. Wassef- well- I walk into the office, the staff cheerfully greets me, asks me if I wanted tea or coffee...nice...next the xray tech..very respectful, friendly..then the Dr. comes in to talk..so friendly, personable, caring, I thought I was in Church 🙂 ...had my teeth cleaned by a personable hygienist -then came my real deal appt. w/Dr. Wassef today, needed a front chipped tooth fixed...wow- i'm looking good again.Thanks Dr. Wassef!! God Bless you and your staff !!

lois matawan , nj December 7, 2015

default image

Awesome office

Every visit is amazing pain free love love safe!!!

Martha m Hazlet , Nj January 28, 2016

default image

Implant greatt

I barely felt a thing. Excellent job by Dr. Wassef and his whole team

David hamm Hazlet , Nj February 3, 2016

default image

Whither smile

So glad I got my smile back I feel confidant now with my smile and staff is extremely awesome Dr Wassef is amazing definitely recommend!

Jorge C Perth amboy , Nj February 3, 2016

default image

Friendly staff, great care!

Everyone here is so nice and friendly!
Highly recommended for great care and great service

JC Atlantic Highlands , Nj February 3, 2016

default image

Dr.wassef

Everyone treated me very well & has been very patient with me.

Shelly Williams Keyport , NJ February 3, 2016

default image

Love my visits

My experience with my implant surgery was great fast and easy and crown insert was easy staff is most pleasant recommend dr Wassef!

Laura F Redbank , Nj February 3, 2016

default image

Friendly staff, great care!

Everyone here is so nice and friendly!
Highly recommended for great care and great service!

JC Atlantic Highlands , Nj February 3, 2016

default image

Best Dentist in NJ

Glenwood Premier is the best place for you to come and get your dental work done. The staff and Dr.Wassef actually makes having dental work easy. The atmosphere is so pleasant and everyone is so nice. Dr.Wassef takes pride and cares for his patients with such grace and compassion. I know people who come to him from NY, so that tells you this is the place to come and get your dental needs taken care of.

Sheba Edgewater , Nj February 4, 2016

default image

Wonderful experience

As a patient who has extreme dental phobias, coming to Dr.Wassef was a huge step. His consultation with me relieved enough fear for me to actually allow him and his team to take care of my dental needs which were many & long over due. His care, patients & perfessionalism deserved hugs which he happily received. I already in a short time recommend him & his team to several of my friends & family with high expectations that they too will relieve the same level of dental care that I did.

Kim Cole Matawan , Nj February 4, 2016

default image

Pain free

I am very satisfied with my treatment, it's been pain free. The staff is very good & helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr.Wassef and his staff.

Carol Laskay Middletown , Nj February 4, 2016

default image

Professional

Was a good experience no issues no problems.a very professional staff

John Dzurina , Nj February 4, 2016

default image

Great first visit

My visit with Dr,Wassef was very pleasant & the staff was very nice. Everyone was informative & very helpful. I would recommend Dr.Wassef & his staff.

Lynn Clinton Middletown , Nj February 4, 2016

default image

Such a great experience!

I had a root canal and two permanent crowns put in after I cracked my front tooth. Dr Wassef made sure I got a really good temporary put in so I didn't have to walk around looking terrible until my permanent crowns came in. My front teeth look better now than ever! Everyone in the office really takes great care of you.

Marnie Yates Perth Amboy , NJ February 11, 2016

default image

Wonderful office and staff

I would definitely recommend Dr. Wassef and his dental team to my friends, family and neighbors. Every person in his office is a very competent professional in the work they preform. Erika, the dental hygienist, in addition to being very gentle on one's teeth is also a natural people person who makes everyone feel comfortable. The desk staff members always greet customers with a smile and are extremely efficient in scheduling of appointments.

Teresa Will Pocono Summit , Pa February 25, 2016

default image

Always a pleasant experience

I have been a patient at Glenwood dental for years. Both Dr. Wassef and Dr. Ahn are great. Never had a bad experience.

Jaclyn Hazlet , Nj March 2, 2016

default image

Great Staff

Excellent staff and Dr.Wassef does a great job. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

David Wilson Keansburg , Nj March 2, 2016

default image

Dr. Wassef and Dr. Ahn simply the best …

Just an unbelievable dental practice. Professional and courteous staff and caring doctors. Such a clean states of the art office. Highly recommended,,

Marc Cofone Belford , NJ March 2, 2016

default image

Great expierence

My experience was great with all the work that he did their was no pain, and I am very happy with the results and the price was right. I would highly recommend Dr.Wassef. The staff is very nice and gave me all the information I needed.

Martin Connallon Hazlet , Nj March 14, 2016

default image

Prefessional

I have been going to this practice for the past 10 years and always come back completely satisfied, Dr.Wassef and staff are very prefessional, helpful and understand your needs.

Liz Middletown , Nj March 17, 2016

default image

My smile is beautiful!

As a new patient the staff makes me feel very comfortable. My new expierence here so far has been phonminal, everyone has taken that extra step to make it pain free and make my smile beautiful again.

Catherine Overback Hazlet , Nj March 21, 2016

default image

Best Dentist!!!!

I have been attending dentists offices for 30 plus years and I have never experienced such a well oiled machine. The one thing that kept sticking is what Dr. Wassef said..."I treat the human being and not the teeth." From my initial phone call to the text reminder, to the warmth of the office staff, to the wonderful artwork, to the immaculate bathroom, and most of all, I felt a true connection to Dr. Wassef. Lastly, my cousin is a premier dentist in New York and has been working on me for years, but I'm happy to say that I've finally found a new family, dentist and friend, in Dr. Wassef and his staff.

Anthony M Middletown , NJ April 11, 2016

default image

Top Class Service

My experience was very good, staff was very professional. Top class service, no pain or discomfort. I have and will again recommend Dr. Wassef and his staff to friends and family.

Sergio C. Belmar , NJ April 13, 2016

default image

Wonderful staff

The staff is wonderful, very convenient. Pain free with everything & one of the best dentist i have ever been too. I would recommend this staff to all friends & family.

Ian Salcedo Hazlet , Nj April 20, 2016

default image

Professional Service

My experience here has been nothing but positive. Everyone is kind and very caring, from the greeting team all the way to the doctors. I've been treated with nothing but respect. The procedures I've had done have all been pain free and the team here always make you feel comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend this wonderful group to anyone looking for professional service with a friendly and caring atmosphere.

Luis Perez Cliffwood , Nj May 4, 2016

default image

Incredible staff

I am very satisfied with all the work that Dr.Wassef has done. The staff is incredible and very knowledgeable. The front desk always is great with scheduling and always is in the best interest for me. A pain free experience & I will definitely recommended Dr.Wassef

Danny DePinto Old bridge , Nj June 8, 2016

default image

Incredible staff

I am very satisfied with all the work that Dr.Wassef has done. The staff is incredible and very knowledgeable. The front desk always is great with scheduling and always is in the best interest for me. A pain free experience & I will definitely recommended Dr.Wassef

Danny DePinto Old bridge , Nj June 8, 2016

default image

Thank you Dr.Wassef!

This office is truley great. They are always accomidating, and glad they were able to take me in for my time of need. Also good to have an office that's around after business hours. Thank you Dr.Wassef!!!

Brian Pilgrim Marlboro , Nj June 9, 2016

default image

Thank you Dr.Wassef!

This office is truley great. They are always accomidating, and glad they were able to take me in for my time of need. Also good to have an office that's around after business hours. Thank you Dr.Wassef!!!

Brian Pilgrim Marlboro , Nj June 9, 2016

default image

Amazing staff and Dentist!!!

As a new patient to Dr. Wassef' as office, I was petrified to get a cleaning. The staff was so warm and welcoming. The girls are great! Every business thrives well with the backing and foundation of a great staff. Dr. Wassef is ahead of the curve in every way. Dr. Wassef took the time to get to know me, not my teeth. He's very professional and kind. I'm happy to say I've found my Dentist. Thank you Dr. Wassef and staff for taking care of me and my teeth!!!

Natasha Bavaro Hazlet , NJ June 15, 2016

default image

Wonderful expierence and friendly …

When in need of a dentist make Dr. Wassef your first choice. Needed a emergency visit after days of pain. After getting the run around from multiple dentist Dr. Wassef did not hesitate to fit me into his tight schedule the moment I called. Staff was very pleasant and was informed entirely before procedures were done without any hidden fees or surprises. When in need of a great dentist this is the place to be.

Jason Munger No Middletown , Nj June 20, 2016

default image

Gentle!

Dr. Wassef is just excellent, as well as the staff. He is very gentle & I had Very little pain and I'm so happy with my results that I wish I would of done it sooner. I would recommend Dr.Wassef to all my friends and family.

Sandra Yennella MiddlE , E June 22, 2016

default image

Emergency filling

I was given a quick appointment and was moved up also. Enjoyed both men who helped me and made me feel comfortable

Christina k Lincroft , Nj June 22, 2016

default image

Emergency filling

I was given a quick appointment and was moved up also. Enjoyed both men who helped me and made me feel comfortable

Christina k Lincroft , Nj June 22, 2016

default image

Best Dental office Nj

Perfect expierence everyone is friendly and no pain the best.

Nicolas Matawan , Nj July 6, 2016

default image

Dr Wassef is the best

The office is amazing!!! Professional, kind, and compassionate!!! I had a five star experience !!! I had my teeth cleaned, bleeped, and 3 cavities filled with two crowns !!! I absolutely love the work done!!! I old recommend Dr. Wassef and his office to everyone!!!!

Cindy OBrien Hazlet , Nj August 3, 2016

default image

Love the office & Staff

I began my experience with Dr Wassef,s wonderful practice in December 2015 needing dental implants. He and his staff are wonderful professionals with outstanding personalities to match. My overall experience with this practice has been wonderful very rewarding and will recommend the Dr to all my family and friends.

Michael Volpe Marlboro , NJ August 3, 2016

default image

Changed my life!

Dr.Mark Wassef & Staff have changed my life forever! I have a healthy mouth and beautiful teeth, something I wanted my whole life! Over the past 3 years they have been taken care of myself and my family. Our experiences have always been comfortable and pain free. It's actually a pleasure to go. The girls in the office are kind and considerate and my hygienist Erica is the best! If you have any second thoughts about going to the dentist, please don't.Go to Glenwood Premier Dental, you won't be sorry! A very great full and happy patient.

Coreen Scavone hazlet , NJ August 18, 2016

default image

Best dentist in nj

Definitely recommend it to all your friends and family!! Dr mark Wassef is awesome and knows his stuff! And the ladies up front Kim and Alexa are very friendly and knowledgeable and are sweethearts. Jeffrey is awesome!! Everyone is!!

Steven da silva Keyport , Nj September 27, 2016

default image

Best dentist in New Jersey

I have had implant surgery with Dr.Wassef and everything was great. I was expecting the worse due to fear & i didn't feel a thing! Dr. Wassef is gentle, and pain free. I had even went out to dinner right after my surgery! Best dentist is New Jersey and highly recommended!

Joyce S. Parlin , Nj October 5, 2016

default image

The best staff working with the best …

When I came here I wouldn't even smile because I hated how it looked, but now after the work was done I can't stop smiling. Thanks to a great staff I always felt like I was important to them and they wanted me to be happy. Need work done come here you won't be sorry

Paula Hazlet , Nj October 20, 2016

default image

Five stars…job well done

When I came here first time, I was very scared ... But then little by little I felt that I was wrong, and gain trust. And today I am coming to see doctor Mark and his staff with out any worrys... Dr. Mark Wassef proved to me that him and his staff are professionals.

Daniel Kudravitsky Middletown , NJ October 20, 2016

default image

Dr.Wassef Helped Me!

The condition of my teeth before going to Dr.Wassef's office caused me to have trouble swallowing and daily indigestion. After going to Dr.Wassef's office, I can chew my food a lot better and my digestive problems are a thing of the past. My only regret is not going to Dr.Wassef's office sooner!

Patrick Casey Woodbridge , Nj October 24, 2016

default image

Amazing!

I am the first to say I'm scared of dentists from past experiences,but this dentist and staff has changed my mind on everything! I've had a root canal post and crown, fillings and an amazing cleaning done. I highly recommend dr Wassef and his staff for any dental needs.

Elizabeth Keansburg , Nj October 28, 2016

default image

Incredible Office!!!

Dr.Wassef and his staff are incredible,professional,courteous,and knowledgeable. Their healing philosophy is not only medical but personal. For the first time in my life I look forward to going to the dentist.

Mark Schumacher Middletown , Nj December 14, 2016

default image

Painless!!!

I got crown work done with Dr.Wassef and everything was painless. The staff is very nice and very thorough with getting the work done right and having it perfect. This office is definitely an office I would recommend to all friends and family who are looking to get any dental work done.

Shane Sarte Hazlet , NJ December 20, 2016

default image

I have a smile now

I walked I'm embarrassed of my teeth. I found a way to smile without showing any teeth. I was treated like I was family and felt comfortable at every visit. They take their time to make you feel comfortable. They do not judge you in any way. Trust me I anyone saw my mouth I would have died. I would not show my wife or my 6 year old my teeth. Now I'm proud to show anyone who asks.

I had my entire mouth redone and now I'm going to have to learn how to smile again. It's harder than you think.

A huge thank you to the team at Glenwood.

Joe Polkowski Belford , NJ January 5, 2017

default image

By far the best staff ever!

I had such a great experience here! Just love everything about Dr. Wassef and his staff, I had a implant done and was a bit scared at first but they made me feel so comfortable that everything turned out great!

Laura Abreu South River , NJ January 11, 2017

default image

Nice people. Great atmosphere

Staff works very well together. Very good service.

Gary brady Port Monmouth , Nj January 16, 2017

default image

Invisalign

In a little over a year, my smile, and my, life have been transformed! I love the outcome of my Invisalign experience. It was easy to manage and the results started to show quickly. Everyone in the office was knowledgeable and supportive. I am SO glad I made this modest investment...the outcome has been worth it. I love my smile!

Patricia Teffenhart Holmdel , Nj January 25, 2017

default image

Invisalign

As a patient of Dr.Wassef, I wanted Invisalign and when i got them they were great! The teeth moved fast and easy. Very comfortable to wear & only took half a year to get my perfect smile! The team at the office are kind and amazing. I would recommend Dr.Wassef and his office to everyone.

Staci Gussis Holmdel , NJ February 3, 2017

default image

Great!!!

My visit was very good . I would recommend this office to all friends and family, everyone here is excellent & very kind. Dr.Wassef is great!

William Gallagher Middletown , Nj February 10, 2017

default image

Amazing Work and staff

I was very comfortable since my first visit here & was never in any pain with Dr.Wassef. If anyone is looking to get any amazing dental work done, please visit Glenwood Dental Group. The dentist and the staff are incredible.

Susan Amerosa Cliff wood Beach , Nj February 10, 2017

default image

Pain Free

The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Always get great appointment, I would recommend this practice to all friends and family. All procedures were painless, thanks to Dr.Wassef's gentleness.

Joni Collins Port Monmouth , Nj February 15, 2017

default image

Perfect

Perfect office! Never had a problem, everyone is wonderful. The work is always perfection. Thank you Dr.Wassef!

Jane Keenan Hazlet , Nj February 15, 2017

default image

Thank You !!!

Everyone in this office are very kind. Dr.Wassef is very gentle and painless with his work. Everyone works well together, and I am glad I found this office. Thank you Glenwood Dental Group!

Lucielle Vonbargen Keansburg , Nj February 21, 2017

default image

Brans

My Smile has changed because of Dr.Wassef. He did a great job and everything was pain FREE! The girls in the front always accomidated me with appointments and are very kind. The staff as well that works with Dr.Wassef are great. Thank you all for your amazing work.

Marta Fialkovicova Hazlet , Nj February 22, 2017

default image

Happy Patient

After not taking care of my teeth for many years, thinking it was a lost cause, Dr. Wassef and his staff were able to fix them and give me back a mouthful of working teeth.
At my 3 month check, having Erika tell me I was doing a great job was worth it.
Thank you.

Susan Amerosa Keyport , NJ February 28, 2017

default image

I love the dentist

Beautiful staff. Very efficient and kind hearted.
Dr Wassef and dr Ahn are both wonderful doctors.
The front desk works hard and are easy to accommodate to my needs.

Joseph Holmdel , Nj March 8, 2017

default image

Great dental office !!!

I am so happy with my experience at Glenwood Premiere! I was long over
due for a cleaning and Dr Wassef and his staff welcomed me with open arms. They were able to accommodate my availability and schedule an appointment quickly. Everyone in the office was super friendly!! I had been putting off the visit for financial reasons (my job does not offer any dental coverage) and Dr W was so understanding and helpful with my situation. Dr W clearly has a passion for his work and wants his patients to be happy/comfortable with their treatment. Erica was the dental hygienist who did my cleaning and she was great!! The office is extremely clean and modern too! I'm looking forward to my next visit. 🙂

Deborah Hazlet , NJ March 20, 2017

default image

Great service and work

The service here is great. Everyone does a great job from the front desk to the back staff with Dr.Wassef.

Michael Morgan Levittown , Pa March 20, 2017

default image

5 Stars !!!!

I was long overdue for a visit to the dentist, when I came across Glenwood Premier Dental Group. I was able to get an appointment quick. Dr. Wassef and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I needed several procedures to be done and they were all performed without any pain. I was as comfortable as I would ever be at a dentist office.

Krystle Viola Port Monmouth , NJ April 6, 2017

default image

Another Great visit

Everyone was very attentive and professional. I look forward to my next visit

Brian Parlin , Nj April 19, 2017

default image

Always Happy!

I'm always very happy about the service, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Me and my family would be more then happy to recommend Dr.Wassef to all friends & family.

James Woodcock Matawan , Nj May 8, 2017

default image

Great office and staff

Love the Doctor and staff non painfull definitely recommend people and family greatt service

Ronald P Union Beach , Nj May 8, 2017

default image

Worked out well!!!

First root canal for me. Was so nervous but it all worked out well. Very fond of Dr. Wassef

Denise R Keyport , NJ May 8, 2017

default image

Greatt office

It is a nice office with a very courteous staff.

Jonathan A. Aberdeen , Nj May 10, 2017

default image

10 stars !

Amazing office. Definitely rate a 10 out of 10! It was pain free and I love everyone here at Glenwood Dental Group.

Joy Yang Holmdel , Nj May 11, 2017

default image

Genius

Everything is great. I am so happy with the service that I received from Dr.Wassef. He is a dental genius & his staff are wonderful. Thank you for making me smile again!

Frank S. Toms river , Nj May 12, 2017

default image

Great Office

Everyone here is great. Great work and great doctor. Procedures were quick and easy and painless. Thank you Dr.Wassef

V. Pizzolo Holmdel , Nj May 15, 2017

default image

Worse mouth ever !!!!!!

Doc is a god send my mouth was terrible I would never ever smile because the lack of teeth if it wasn't for Dr.Wassef my daughter and the world would never know what my smile looks like I can't thank him and his incredible staff thank you my dentist for life

Danielle Isaacson Middletown , Nj May 18, 2017

default image

Good! Good! Good!

I have had multiple work done with Dr.Wassef and everything is always perfect. The work & the staff are amazing every time. Dr.Wassef is a perfectionist with his work and you would never regret it. Definitely will & already have recommended Glenwood Dental to all friends and family.

Derek Kutcher Parlin , Nj May 23, 2017

default image

10 Stars !

Great Experience! Everything was perfect, love the staff. My whole family loves Dr.Wassef. A 10 for everything.

Michael Garcia Red Bank , Nj May 24, 2017

default image

Great job

Great service. Dr.Wassef and the staff are also great and pain free. Thank you.

Sean Innocenti Holmdel , Nj May 31, 2017

default image

My kids love them!

A perfect 10 star rating. My kids also love Dr.Wassef. For them to love going to the dentist is amazing. Perfect everything.

Patricia Fagan Keyport , Nj June 1, 2017

default image

Top Notch

I was extremely pleased with the care and attention I was given. The staff is top notch, and Dr. Wassef is patient and through.

Bruce King Aberdeen , Nj June 1, 2017

default image

Quick and Easy

Very happy with the results. The staff is great,Erica is an amazing hygienist! Painless and quick procedures.

Terrance Flynn Hazlet , Nj June 1, 2017

default image

Pleasant Office

Everything was excellent. Happy with my new smile. Everyone in the office are very pleasant.

Euguene Keefe Hazlet , Nj June 5, 2017

default image

Perfect Smile

Dr.Wassef is excellent and so is the staff. No pain, no judgement, left with a perfect smile.

Mary Jane W. Union Beach , Nj June 5, 2017

default image

Thank You

Pain free, great staff, definitely recommendable. Thanks Doc!

Shawn Spanier Keyport , Nj June 5, 2017

default image

Fantastic

Great office, I love everyone here. Dr.Wassef is fantastic. Everyone is polite, and has a great presence. I love to smile now thanks to them!

Nancy Steinmacher Keyport , Nj June 7, 2017

default image

Great service

I needed major work done and Dr Wassef was awesome. Fast and gentle. Got the work done quickly and the price was right. All the staff was super friendly and made the visit actually enjoyable. I refer everybody to come here.

Victor tritto Keyport , Nj June 8, 2017

default image

My smile is complete!

I started to come here because I needed a new dentist and I am very self conscious of my very tiny teeth. One was much smaller and discolored compared to the rest and Dr. Wassef really made me feel like he cared about my needs and that he could help me. And now a couple months later I've received a veneer and my smile is complete! Everyone who works here is so sweet, especially the receptionists and the hygienists. Would recommend to anyone!

Kathryn G Middletown , NJ June 8, 2017

default image

Nice work

I have had a lot of work with Dr.Wassef and glad to say that his work is great. Painless, quick work and the staff is accomadating. Everyone is very friendly.

Lawerance Obrien Middletown , Nj June 12, 2017

default image

Thank you

Great work and great service from the staff. Definitely recommendable. Thanks Dr.Wassef

Joe Accardi 07734 , Nj June 26, 2017

default image

Fantastic

My expierence here was fantastic. It's been a good 7 years since I seen a dentist and Dr.Wassef and his staff were amazing from the front desk to the back in helping me catch back up. If I could rate this office from 1-10, Glenwood Dental Group definitely gets a 10! Awesome service.

Michael Chorpita South Amboy , Nj July 13, 2017

default image

Great! Great! Great!

My experience here was great. Great staff, great work and best yet, PAINLESS. Dr.Wassef does an amazing job. Super happy with my smile.

Cathy Connallon Hazler , Nj July 24, 2017

default image

Everyone is wonderful!

My time here was lovely, the staff is amazing. Dr.Wassef is great, Erica is also amazing and gentile. Also Jeff was very informative and knowledgeable. Both receptionists are very sweet and always there to help. Thank you.

Colleen Boylan Bridgewater , Nj July 31, 2017

default image

Love this office

Everything was so good. I love this office. I had so much work done and there was No pain at all with Dr.Wassef, the results are great and of course I would recommend him and his staff to everyone.

Joey Terranova Hazlet , Nj August 3, 2017

default image

Great office and staff

I came in as an emergency with my face so swollen and in pain. Dr.Wassef and his staff helped me so much and also the hygienist. Thanks to them I can smile again, the front desk are also very helpful and accommodating. Thank You Glenwood Dental

Hector M. Hopelawn , Nj September 13, 2017

default image

Wonderful

I came here in March in definite need of help. I had cavities and insecurities. I am petrified of the idea of the dentist. From the moment I walked in I was comforted and told one thing at a time. They held me accountable for setting appointments and made sure I was always comfortable. I am so happy and cannot thank this entire staff enough. They definitely have a customer for life.

Sharon M. Hazlet , Nj September 13, 2017

default image

Love you guys !

Been coming here for 3 years and was treated with so much respect and great hospitality it was unbelievable! I'm extremely happy with the outcome of my teeth ! Thank you guys so much !!!!

Umar Bhatti South Amboy , Nj September 15, 2017

default image

Joe Bahun

I've had a lot of work done here with Dr.Wassef and practically got all new teeth. The staff is remarkable & so is the work. I been to a few dentist in my time and none of them can compare to Dr.Wassef. Thank You

Remarkable Laurence Harbor , Nj September 20, 2017

default image

Fast and Easy

Everyone in the office is great. My appointments are always fast and easy and with no pain.

Kenneth Urban Keansburg , Nj September 20, 2017

default image

Wonderful!!!

Absolutely wonderful! So happy with the outcome. No pain, wonderful doctor, wonderful staff. Great place to be at. Dr.Wassef is more then Amazing! He changed my life with my new smile. Thank You!!!!

Edward Blust Parlin , Nj September 22, 2017

default image

Been a patient for 20 years!

I been coming here for 20 years and all the work has been great. I think Dr.Wassef is great, so is the staff. I can say all great things about this office. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication.

James Woodcock Matawan , Nj September 27, 2017

default image

Love this place!

Highly recommend, very kind and nice people

Victoria george Howell , Nj September 27, 2017

default image

Accommodating

The office is very accommodating, took me right away and got rid of my pain. Lovely staff, everyone is very nice and good work. I would recommend my friends and family.

Keith Durrett Hazlet , Nj September 29, 2017

default image

Perfect crowns

Everything went really well, even with the two root canals I had done there was no pain and they were really easy. From my temporary to my permanent crowns, they were all perfect, felt like I had nothing done. Definitely an office I would recommend to all.

Karen Grasso South Amboy , Nj October 11, 2017

default image

Love my Dental Group.

“I’m very happy with my Dental Group here at Glenwood premier, from the receptionists, to the hygienist to the dentist. They are all wonderful and professional.i have been a patient here for over 20 years and this was the only dentist that all 4 of my children have ever gone to since they were 5 y/o

Marie Brackett Hazlet , NJ October 12, 2017

default image

Excellent care

Everything is excellent, at ease , comfortable & no pain. The staff & Dr.Wassef are amazing and wonderful and that’s such big part of this office. Thank you

Linda Capriglinone Holmdel , Nj October 19, 2017

default image

Fantastic!!!

5 stars all the way around. Fantastic staff, very friendly. Love coming here

George Walker Matawan , Nj November 3, 2017

default image

Great staff. Very knowledgeable

The staff here are all great and accommodating. Everyone knows what they are doing and make your visit quick and painless. I would recommend glendwood premier Dental Group to everyone.

David Hazlet , NJ November 15, 2017

default image

Outstanding

No pain, everyone is outstanding in this office & so is the work. Very accommodating, and easy to get in contact with. Definitely would recommend this office. Thank you

Karhleen Farr Holmdel , Nj November 16, 2017

default image

Great dentist

They totally abated any fear I had going into my major dental work. Personable staff, super knowledgeable dentists with superbly smooth techniques. Masters of the state of the art

Anthony Washington Matawan , Nj November 20, 2017

default image

Highly recommended

Highly friendly staff, highly equipped. It was an excellent experience and I would recommend all friends and family. Thank you all for your amazing work.

Emad Barsoum Matawan , Nj November 29, 2017

default image

Highly recommendable

I honestly wish I had came to this office before I went to any other dentist before. They are all wonderful and great at what they do. This staff is amazing and to anyone looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr.Wassef.

Nick Cholewa Matawan , Nj December 4, 2017

default image

Great Experience

Everything is great. Always a great experience, loving staff. Thank you

Robert Ferry Keyport , NJ December 6, 2017

default image

Dr Wassef and staff are the best!

Everyone always takes such good care of me. They make dental visits such a pleasant experience.

Jaliyah Fields South Amboy , Nj December 11, 2017

default image

Very friendly

I was scared at first to come to the dentist. But the people here are very nice an caring they make you feel like family.

Client Keansburg , NJ January 17, 2018

default image

Highly recommended!

It was the Friday before Christmas, and I woke up in terrible pain. Having recently moved to the area, I was without a dentist and left scrambling to find an office that would be able to squeeze me in before the holiday. Not only did I find an office that worked hard to fit me in, I found an office that I love! I’m so thankful to have found Glenwood Premier Dental.

Jessica Hazlet , NJ January 18, 2018

default image

Everything & everyone is great!

Everything is great. The staff is so friendly, I never have any problems. I don’t leave in pain & the doctor is so gentle. I have already recommended my family members to this office. Thank you Dr.Wassef

Monica Lester Cliffwood , Nj February 26, 2018

default image

Highly Recommendable,

Dr Wassef and the staff have been amazing ever since I stepped foot in the building! There very friendly and welcoming. I haven’t had any problems with anything. You can tell they're very experienced and knowledgeable! My new home I’ve been 3 times in one month! Thank you.

Crystal Edison , NJ March 19, 2018

default image

Very accommodating

My experience here was very good & accommodating. It was my first visit and they took care of all my concerns right away.Thank you Dr.Wassef

Edward Rutkowski Matawan , NJ March 22, 2018

default image

THE BEST!!!

The staff is remarkable. The office is equipped with the latest and greatest technology. Convenient location and lots of parking. Dr. Wassef, gentle and painless approach is unreal. I have moved around a lot in 47 years, and by far, Dr. Wassef is the BEST Dentist I have ever been to. I give him 10 stars!!!

ML Holmdel , NJ March 28, 2018

default image

Fast, friendly and painless

The staff and doctor were wonderful, I needed a crown, post and root canal and it was painless. I couldn’t have been happier.

Stephen Bulla South Amboy , NJ April 19, 2018

default image

Worth every mile!

When I cracked a tooth in November, a friend told me he knew the best dentist around. By "around" he meant 65 miles away. He called and got me an appointment for the next morning. From the second I met the staff, I knew it was worth the drive. I have since had multiple root canals, fillings and an intensive cleaning. The staff is wonderful, Dr. Wassef is truly one of the kindest people I have met with an excellent bed side manor. The experience has been pain free and comfortable. I still have work to be done to get in tip-top shape and thanks to their payment plans and working with my insurance, I will get there. I will definitely continue going to "the best guy around" even though "around" is a 4hr round trip.

Jackie Dingmans Ferry , Pa April 20, 2018

default image

Love coming to Dr.Wassefs office!

Everyone is extremely nice and helpful! Love coming to Dr. Wassef’s office!

Kelsey Hazlet , NJ April 23, 2018

default image

Extremely Happy and Thankful for Dr. Wassef !!

I've haven't had great experiences with dentists in the past. I was new to the area and found Dr Wassef online. Since the reviews were great, I thought I'd give him a try. When I saw him I was in extreme pain and had numbness in my face which he felt was caused by a back molar. He performed a root canal, post and crown and I have to say it was fast and painless. He not only repaired the tooth but helped me get back to a normal life because the numbness in my face was gone! After gaining confidence in Dr Wasser and his staff, I decided to move forward with having the rest of my top teeth redone. It was extensive cosmetic work from crowns to permanent bridges. I am beyond pleased with my new smile. He did a beautiful job! Dr. Wasser is a professional that is geniune, caring and has a true compassion for his patients. He will not stop until the work is perfect and his patients are happy. I have an upcoming sinus lift and implant procedure to complete my smile. I will be sure to leave feedback as I know for many people having to visit the dentist, let alone for a major procedure is beyond frightening but I know I am in great hands! I am extremely happy to have found Dr Wassef and would highly recommend him! Thank you for everything Doc!

Colleen B. Hazlet, NJ August 22, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • No Lecture/Judgment Zone
  • We Treat Patients Like Family
  • Cutting Edge Office
  • Ultimate Standard of Care
  • We Work With People, Not Teeth