Patient Testimonials

83 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

May 24, 2017 | | Red Bank , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great Experience! Everything was perfect, love the staff. My whole family loves Dr.Wassef. A 10 for everything.


May 23, 2017 | | Parlin , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had multiple work done with Dr.Wassef and everything is always perfect. The work & the staff are amazing every time. Dr.Wassef is a perfectionist with his work and you would never regret it. Definitely will & already have recommended Glenwood Dental to all friends and family.


May 18, 2017 | | Middletown , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Doc is a god send my mouth was terrible I would never ever smile because the lack of teeth if it wasn't for Dr.Wassef my daughter and the world would never know what my smile looks like I can't thank him and his incredible staff thank you my dentist for life


May 12, 2017 | | Toms river , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything is great. I am so happy with the service that I received from Dr.Wassef. He is a dental genius & his staff are wonderful. Thank you for making me smile again!


May 11, 2017 | | Holmdel , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Amazing office. Definitely rate a 10 out of 10! It was pain free and I love everyone here at Glenwood Dental Group.


May 10, 2017 | | Aberdeen , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It is a nice office with a very courteous staff.


May 8, 2017 | | Matawan , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm always very happy about the service, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Me and my family would be more then happy to recommend Dr.Wassef to all friends & family.


May 8, 2017 | | Union Beach , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love the Doctor and staff non painfull definitely recommend people and family greatt service


May 8, 2017 | | Keyport , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First root canal for me. Was so nervous but it all worked out well. Very fond of Dr. Wassef


Apr 19, 2017 | | Parlin , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone was very attentive and professional. I look forward to my next visit

83 results found. Viewing page 1 of 9. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   Next

Contact Us Today

Send us a message to request your appointment.

Why Choose Us?

  • No Lecture/Judgment Zone
  • We Treat Patients Like Family
  • Cutting Edge Office
  • Ultimate Standard of Care
  • We Work With People, Not Teeth