Patient Testimonials

104 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Oct 12, 2017 | | Hazlet , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“I’m very happy with my Dental Group here at Glenwood premier, from the receptionists, to the hygienist to the dentist. They are all wonderful and professional.i have been a patient here for over 20 years and this was the only dentist that all 4 of my children have ever gone to since they were 5 y/o


Oct 11, 2017 | | South Amboy , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything went really well, even with the two root canals I had done there was no pain and they were really easy. From my temporary to my permanent crowns, they were all perfect, felt like I had nothing done. Definitely an office I would recommend to all.


Sep 29, 2017 | | Hazlet , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The office is very accommodating, took me right away and got rid of my pain. Lovely staff, everyone is very nice and good work. I would recommend my friends and family.


Sep 27, 2017 | | Matawan , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I been coming here for 20 years and all the work has been great. I think Dr.Wassef is great, so is the staff. I can say all great things about this office. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication.


Sep 27, 2017 | | Howell , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Highly recommend, very kind and nice people


Sep 22, 2017 | | Parlin , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Absolutely wonderful! So happy with the outcome. No pain, wonderful doctor, wonderful staff. Great place to be at. Dr.Wassef is more then Amazing! He changed my life with my new smile. Thank You!!!!


Sep 20, 2017 | | Laurence Harbor , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've had a lot of work done here with Dr.Wassef and practically got all new teeth. The staff is remarkable & so is the work. I been to a few dentist in my time and none of them can compare to Dr.Wassef. Thank You


Sep 20, 2017 | | Keansburg , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone in the office is great. My appointments are always fast and easy and with no pain.


Sep 15, 2017 | | South Amboy , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Been coming here for 3 years and was treated with so much respect and great hospitality it was unbelievable! I'm extremely happy with the outcome of my teeth ! Thank you guys so much !!!!


Sep 13, 2017 | | Hopelawn , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came in as an emergency with my face so swollen and in pain. Dr.Wassef and his staff helped me so much and also the hygienist. Thanks to them I can smile again, the front desk are also very helpful and accommodating. Thank You Glenwood Dental

104 results found. Viewing page 1 of 11. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Contact Us Today

Send us a message to request your appointment.

Why Choose Us?

  • No Lecture/Judgment Zone
  • We Treat Patients Like Family
  • Cutting Edge Office
  • Ultimate Standard of Care
  • We Work With People, Not Teeth