Patient Testimonials

80 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

May 12, 2017 | | Toms river , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything is great. I am so happy with the service that I received from Dr.Wassef. He is a dental genius & his staff are wonderful. Thank you for making me smile again!


May 11, 2017 | | Holmdel , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Amazing office. Definitely rate a 10 out of 10! It was pain free and I love everyone here at Glenwood Dental Group.


May 10, 2017 | | Aberdeen , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It is a nice office with a very courteous staff.


May 8, 2017 | | Matawan , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm always very happy about the service, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Me and my family would be more then happy to recommend Dr.Wassef to all friends & family.


May 8, 2017 | | Union Beach , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love the Doctor and staff non painfull definitely recommend people and family greatt service


May 8, 2017 | | Keyport , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First root canal for me. Was so nervous but it all worked out well. Very fond of Dr. Wassef


Apr 19, 2017 | | Parlin , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone was very attentive and professional. I look forward to my next visit


Apr 6, 2017 | | Port Monmouth , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was long overdue for a visit to the dentist, when I came across Glenwood Premier Dental Group. I was able to get an appointment quick. Dr. Wassef and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I needed several procedures to be done and they were all performed without any pain. I was as comfortable as I would ever be at a dentist office.


Mar 20, 2017 | | Hazlet , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so happy with my experience at Glenwood Premiere! I was long over due for a cleaning and Dr Wassef and his staff welcomed me with open arms. They were able to accommodate my availability and schedule an appointment quickly. Everyone in the office was super friendly!! I had been putting off the visit for financial reasons (my job does not offer any dental coverage) and Dr W was so understanding and helpful with my situation. Dr W clearly has a passion for his work and wants his patients to be happy/comfortable with their treatment. Erica was the dental hygienist who did my cleaning and she was great!! The office is extremely clean and modern too! I'm looking forward to my next visit. :)


Mar 20, 2017 | | Levittown , Pa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service here is great. Everyone does a great job from the front desk to the back staff with Dr.Wassef.

80 results found. Viewing page 1 of 8. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   Next

Contact Us Today

Send us a message to request your appointment.

Why Choose Us?

  • No Lecture/Judgment Zone
  • We Treat Patients Like Family
  • Cutting Edge Office
  • Ultimate Standard of Care
  • We Work With People, Not Teeth