Patient Testimonials

121 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Dec 11, 2017 | | South Amboy , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone always takes such good care of me. They make dental visits such a pleasant experience.


Dec 6, 2017 | | Keyport , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything is great. Always a great experience, loving staff. Thank you


Dec 4, 2017 | | Matawan , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I honestly wish I had came to this office before I went to any other dentist before. They are all wonderful and great at what they do. This staff is amazing and to anyone looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr.Wassef.


Nov 29, 2017 | | Matawan , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Highly friendly staff, highly equipped. It was an excellent experience and I would recommend all friends and family. Thank you all for your amazing work.


Nov 20, 2017 | | Matawan , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They totally abated any fear I had going into my major dental work. Personable staff, super knowledgeable dentists with superbly smooth techniques. Masters of the state of the art


Nov 16, 2017 | | Holmdel , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

No pain, everyone is outstanding in this office & so is the work. Very accommodating, and easy to get in contact with. Definitely would recommend this office. Thank you


Nov 15, 2017 | | Hazlet , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff here are all great and accommodating. Everyone knows what they are doing and make your visit quick and painless. I would recommend glendwood premier Dental Group to everyone.


Nov 3, 2017 | | Matawan , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 stars all the way around. Fantastic staff, very friendly. Love coming here


Oct 19, 2017 | | Holmdel , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything is excellent, at ease , comfortable & no pain. The staff & Dr.Wassef are amazing and wonderful and that’s such big part of this office. Thank you


Oct 12, 2017 | | Hazlet , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“I’m very happy with my Dental Group here at Glenwood premier, from the receptionists, to the hygienist to the dentist. They are all wonderful and professional.i have been a patient here for over 20 years and this was the only dentist that all 4 of my children have ever gone to since they were 5 y/o

121 results found. Viewing page 1 of 13. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Contact Us Today

Send us a message to request your appointment.

Why Choose Us?

  • No Lecture/Judgment Zone
  • We Treat Patients Like Family
  • Cutting Edge Office
  • Ultimate Standard of Care
  • We Work With People, Not Teeth