Patient Testimonials

130 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Apr 23, 2018 | | Hazlet , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone is extremely nice and helpful! Love coming to Dr. Wassef’s office!


Apr 20, 2018 | | Dingmans Ferry , Pa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I cracked a tooth in November, a friend told me he knew the best dentist around. By "around" he meant 65 miles away. He called and got me an appointment for the next morning. From the second I met the staff, I knew it was worth the drive. I have since had multiple root canals, fillings and an intensive cleaning. The staff is wonderful, Dr. Wassef is truly one of the kindest people I have met with an excellent bed side manor. The experience has been pain free and comfortable. I still have work to be done to get in tip-top shape and thanks to their payment plans and working with my insurance, I will get there. I will definitely continue going to "the best guy around" even though "around" is a 4hr round trip.


Apr 19, 2018 | | South Amboy , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff and doctor were wonderful, I needed a crown, post and root canal and it was painless. I couldn’t have been happier.


Mar 28, 2018 | | Holmdel , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff is remarkable. The office is equipped with the latest and greatest technology. Convenient location and lots of parking. Dr. Wassef, gentle and painless approach is unreal. I have moved around a lot in 47 years, and by far, Dr. Wassef is the BEST Dentist I have ever been to. I give him 10 stars!!!


Mar 22, 2018 | | Matawan , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience here was very good & accommodating. It was my first visit and they took care of all my concerns right away.Thank you Dr.Wassef


Mar 19, 2018 | | Edison , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr Wassef and the staff have been amazing ever since I stepped foot in the building! There very friendly and welcoming. I haven’t had any problems with anything. You can tell they're very experienced and knowledgeable! My new home I’ve been 3 times in one month! Thank you.


Feb 26, 2018 | | Cliffwood , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything is great. The staff is so friendly, I never have any problems. I don’t leave in pain & the doctor is so gentle. I have already recommended my family members to this office. Thank you Dr.Wassef


Jan 18, 2018 | | Hazlet , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was the Friday before Christmas, and I woke up in terrible pain. Having recently moved to the area, I was without a dentist and left scrambling to find an office that would be able to squeeze me in before the holiday. Not only did I find an office that worked hard to fit me in, I found an office that I love! I’m so thankful to have found Glenwood Premier Dental.


Jan 17, 2018 | | Keansburg , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was scared at first to come to the dentist. But the people here are very nice an caring they make you feel like family.


Dec 11, 2017 | | South Amboy , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone always takes such good care of me. They make dental visits such a pleasant experience.

130 results found. Viewing page 1 of 13. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Contact Us Today

Send us a message to request your appointment.

Why Choose Us?

  • No Lecture/Judgment Zone
  • We Treat Patients Like Family
  • Cutting Edge Office
  • Ultimate Standard of Care
  • We Work With People, Not Teeth