Patient Testimonials

89 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Jul 13, 2017 | | South Amboy , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My expierence here was fantastic. It's been a good 7 years since I seen a dentist and Dr.Wassef and his staff were amazing from the front desk to the back in helping me catch back up. If I could rate this office from 1-10, Glenwood Dental Group definitely gets a 10! Awesome service.


Jun 26, 2017 | | 07734 , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great work and great service from the staff. Definitely recommendable. Thanks Dr.Wassef


Jun 12, 2017 | | Middletown , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had a lot of work with Dr.Wassef and glad to say that his work is great. Painless, quick work and the staff is accomadating. Everyone is very friendly.


Jun 8, 2017 | | Keyport , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I needed major work done and Dr Wassef was awesome. Fast and gentle. Got the work done quickly and the price was right. All the staff was super friendly and made the visit actually enjoyable. I refer everybody to come here.


Jun 8, 2017 | | Middletown , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I started to come here because I needed a new dentist and I am very self conscious of my very tiny teeth. One was much smaller and discolored compared to the rest and Dr. Wassef really made me feel like he cared about my needs and that he could help me. And now a couple months later I've received a veneer and my smile is complete! Everyone who works here is so sweet, especially the receptionists and the hygienists. Would recommend to anyone!


Jun 7, 2017 | | Keyport , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great office, I love everyone here. Dr.Wassef is fantastic. Everyone is polite, and has a great presence. I love to smile now thanks to them!


May 24, 2017 | | Red Bank , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great Experience! Everything was perfect, love the staff. My whole family loves Dr.Wassef. A 10 for everything.


May 23, 2017 | | Parlin , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had multiple work done with Dr.Wassef and everything is always perfect. The work & the staff are amazing every time. Dr.Wassef is a perfectionist with his work and you would never regret it. Definitely will & already have recommended Glenwood Dental to all friends and family.


May 18, 2017 | | Middletown , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Doc is a god send my mouth was terrible I would never ever smile because the lack of teeth if it wasn't for Dr.Wassef my daughter and the world would never know what my smile looks like I can't thank him and his incredible staff thank you my dentist for life


May 12, 2017 | | Toms river , Nj
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything is great. I am so happy with the service that I received from Dr.Wassef. He is a dental genius & his staff are wonderful. Thank you for making me smile again!

89 results found. Viewing page 1 of 9. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   Next

Contact Us Today

Send us a message to request your appointment.

Why Choose Us?

  • No Lecture/Judgment Zone
  • We Treat Patients Like Family
  • Cutting Edge Office
  • Ultimate Standard of Care
  • We Work With People, Not Teeth